Seriously. Why is every Saturday morning, regardless of what the weather is like the rest of the week, warm and super humid? Despite the weather, LC and I managed to kick some ass on the weekly long run (which included some speedwork.) I didn't even feel like throwing up post-run, so maybe I really am sort of in shape again.
Miles: 8
Only on S. First sort of close to Town Lake: No. Dude, just, no. The "look at my ass" shorts with writing across the butt are bad, spandex without some sort of overshort is bad, spandex shorts with writing across the butt are tragic.
I currently have that horrible pre-cold sore throat/sinus pressure feeling, but I am hoping tons of water and sleep will fight it off. Blech.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment